Mech9.com http://www.mech9.com/blog A blog that turned into a Mecha & Anime Fan Site Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:51:09 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.11 en X-Wiiiinnnnnnnngggg! http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/x-wiiiinnnnnnnngggg/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/x-wiiiinnnnnnnngggg/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:51:09 +0000 SC Review Movie http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/x-wiiiinnnnnnnngggg/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/x-wiiiinnnnnnnngggg/feed/ Transformers: Age of Extinction http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/transformers-age-of-extinction/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/transformers-age-of-extinction/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:09:24 +0000 SC Review Transformers Movie Hasbro http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/transformers-age-of-extinction/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/transformers-age-of-extinction/feed/ Bad Words Review http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/bad-words-review/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/bad-words-review/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 08:59:28 +0000 SC Review Movie http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/bad-words-review/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/bad-words-review/feed/ Lufthansa A380 Landing in San Francisco Airport http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/lufthansa-a380-landing-in-san-francisco-airport/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/lufthansa-a380-landing-in-san-francisco-airport/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:07:03 +0000 SC Misc Nostalgia http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/lufthansa-a380-landing-in-san-francisco-airport/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/lufthansa-a380-landing-in-san-francisco-airport/feed/ Deadliest Catch Season 10 http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/deadliest-catch-season-10/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/deadliest-catch-season-10/#comments Sun, 13 Jul 2014 07:13:30 +0000 SC Misc Nostalgia http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/deadliest-catch-season-10/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/deadliest-catch-season-10/feed/ Guillermo del Toro had an AMA at Reddit http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/guillermo-del-toro-had-an-ama-at-reddit/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/guillermo-del-toro-had-an-ama-at-reddit/#comments Sat, 12 Jul 2014 03:44:27 +0000 SC Movie http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/guillermo-del-toro-had-an-ama-at-reddit/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/guillermo-del-toro-had-an-ama-at-reddit/feed/ Re Watching Jiro Dreams of Sushi http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/re-watching-jiro-dreams-of-sushi/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/re-watching-jiro-dreams-of-sushi/#comments Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:02:49 +0000 SC Movie http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/re-watching-jiro-dreams-of-sushi/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/re-watching-jiro-dreams-of-sushi/feed/ M.A.S.K. Intro http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/mask-intro/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/mask-intro/#comments Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:08:16 +0000 SC Nostalgia Mask Kenner http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/mask-intro/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/mask-intro/feed/ HG Full Armor Gundam Thunderbolt ver Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-full-armor-gundam-thunderbolt-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-full-armor-gundam-thunderbolt-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:21:31 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam High Grade Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-full-armor-gundam-thunderbolt-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-full-armor-gundam-thunderbolt-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ Mech9 Site Changes http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/mech9-site-changes/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/mech9-site-changes/#comments Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:09:41 +0000 SC Misc Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/mech9-site-changes/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/mech9-site-changes/feed/ HG Build Gundam Mk II Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-build-gundam-mk-ii-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-build-gundam-mk-ii-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Sun, 06 Jul 2014 23:50:38 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam High Grade Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-build-gundam-mk-ii-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-build-gundam-mk-ii-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ HG Sengoku Astray Gundam Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-sengoku-astray-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-sengoku-astray-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Sun, 06 Jul 2014 03:18:21 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam High Grade Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-sengoku-astray-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/hg-sengoku-astray-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ RG Zephyranthes Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-zephyranthes-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-zephyranthes-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Sat, 05 Jul 2014 00:07:01 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam Translation Color Guide Real Grade http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-zephyranthes-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-zephyranthes-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ RG Full Burnern Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-full-burnern-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-full-burnern-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:06:17 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-full-burnern-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-full-burnern-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ RG Strike Freedom Gundam Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-strike-freedom-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-strike-freedom-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Wed, 02 Jul 2014 23:57:47 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Translation Color Guide Gundam Seed Manual Real Grade http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-strike-freedom-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-strike-freedom-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ RG GN-001 Gundam Exia Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-gn-001-gundam-exia-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-gn-001-gundam-exia-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Wed, 02 Jul 2014 02:10:48 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Translation Color Guide Gundam 00 Manual Real Grade http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-gn-001-gundam-exia-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/rg-gn-001-gundam-exia-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ Yamato/Arcardia 1/60 VF-1D Valkyrie Unofficial Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/yamatoarcardia-160-vf-1d-valkyrie-unofficial-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/yamatoarcardia-160-vf-1d-valkyrie-unofficial-color-guide/#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:43:21 +0000 SC Macross Model Kit Translation Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/yamatoarcardia-160-vf-1d-valkyrie-unofficial-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/07/yamatoarcardia-160-vf-1d-valkyrie-unofficial-color-guide/feed/ MG Zaku II Dozle Zabi Use Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/mg-zaku-ii-dozle-zabi-use-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/mg-zaku-ii-dozle-zabi-use-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:11:16 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Master Grade Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/mg-zaku-ii-dozle-zabi-use-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/mg-zaku-ii-dozle-zabi-use-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ HG GM Sniper K9 Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/hg-gm-sniper-k9-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/hg-gm-sniper-k9-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Sun, 29 Jun 2014 00:08:28 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam High Grade Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/hg-gm-sniper-k9-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/hg-gm-sniper-k9-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ Pacific Rim 2 slated for April 2017 release http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/pacific-rim-2-slated-for-april-2017-release/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/pacific-rim-2-slated-for-april-2017-release/#comments Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:32:49 +0000 SC Giant Robot Series Movie http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/pacific-rim-2-slated-for-april-2017-release/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/06/pacific-rim-2-slated-for-april-2017-release/feed/