Mech9.com http://www.mech9.com/blog A blog that turned into a Mecha & Anime Fan Site Sun, 21 Sep 2014 02:19:51 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.11 en SD Neo Zeong Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-neo-zeong-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-neo-zeong-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 02:17:07 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam Translation Color Guide Manual SD http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-neo-zeong-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-neo-zeong-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ SD Sengoku Astray Gundam Construction Manual & Color http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-sengoku-astray-gundam-construction-manual-color/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-sengoku-astray-gundam-construction-manual-color/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:14:53 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam Translation Color Guide Manual SD http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-sengoku-astray-gundam-construction-manual-color/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-sengoku-astray-gundam-construction-manual-color/feed/ MG MS-06R-1A Zaku II Black Trinity v2.0 Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-ms-06r-1a-zaku-ii-black-trinity-v20-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-ms-06r-1a-zaku-ii-black-trinity-v20-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:24:28 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam Master Grade Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-ms-06r-1a-zaku-ii-black-trinity-v20-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-ms-06r-1a-zaku-ii-black-trinity-v20-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ RE/100 MSN-04 II Nightingale Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/re100-msn-04-ii-nightingale-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/re100-msn-04-ii-nightingale-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 20:18:34 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam Translation Color Guide Manual RE http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/re100-msn-04-ii-nightingale-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/re100-msn-04-ii-nightingale-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ SD Wing Gundam : Endless Waltz Ver Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-wing-gundam-endless-waltz-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-wing-gundam-endless-waltz-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:35:11 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam Translation Color Guide SD http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-wing-gundam-endless-waltz-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/sd-wing-gundam-endless-waltz-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ MG Unicorn Gundam 03 Phenex Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-unicorn-gundam-03-phenex-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-unicorn-gundam-03-phenex-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:42:24 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-unicorn-gundam-03-phenex-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-unicorn-gundam-03-phenex-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ 1/72 UCR-10/A Vengeance Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/172-ucr-10a-vengeance-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/172-ucr-10a-vengeance-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:25:45 +0000 SC Model Kit Translation Color Guide Kotobukiya Manual Armored Core http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/172-ucr-10a-vengeance-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/172-ucr-10a-vengeance-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ 1/72 HMM Iguan Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/172-hmm-iguan-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/172-hmm-iguan-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 20:37:16 +0000 SC Model Kit Translation Color Guide Zoids Kotobukiya Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/172-hmm-iguan-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/172-hmm-iguan-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ 1/72 HMM Iron Kong Schwarz Ver Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/hmm-iron-kong-schwarz-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/hmm-iron-kong-schwarz-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:30:19 +0000 SC Model Kit Translation Color Guide Zoids Kotobukiya Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/hmm-iron-kong-schwarz-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/hmm-iron-kong-schwarz-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ BB Hi Nu Gundam Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/bb-hi-nu-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/bb-hi-nu-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Sun, 07 Sep 2014 18:53:04 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/bb-hi-nu-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/bb-hi-nu-gundam-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ 1/35 HAW206 Prototype Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/135-haw206-prototype-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/135-haw206-prototype-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 19:46:29 +0000 SC Model Kit Translation Color Guide Kotobukiya Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/135-haw206-prototype-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/135-haw206-prototype-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ RE/100 Nightingale Up for Pre-order http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/re100-nightingale-up-for-pre-order/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/re100-nightingale-up-for-pre-order/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:49:27 +0000 SC Bandai Toys Gundam Pre Order http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/re100-nightingale-up-for-pre-order/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/re100-nightingale-up-for-pre-order/feed/ MG Gundam Astray Noir Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-gundam-astray-noir-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-gundam-astray-noir-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:19:07 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Translation Color Guide Gundam Seed Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-gundam-astray-noir-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-gundam-astray-noir-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ MG Hi Nu Gundam Ver Ka Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-hi-nu-gundam-ver-ka-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-hi-nu-gundam-ver-ka-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:55:05 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam Master Grade Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-hi-nu-gundam-ver-ka-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-hi-nu-gundam-ver-ka-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ MG Gundam Astray Red Frame Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-gundam-astray-red-frame-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-gundam-astray-red-frame-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 08:11:40 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Master Grade Translation Color Guide Gundam Seed Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-gundam-astray-red-frame-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/09/mg-gundam-astray-red-frame-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ MG RGM-79(G) GM Ground Type Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/mg-rgm-79g-gm-ground-type-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/mg-rgm-79g-gm-ground-type-color-guide/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:49:07 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam Master Grade Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/mg-rgm-79g-gm-ground-type-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/mg-rgm-79g-gm-ground-type-color-guide/feed/ HG Gundam Exia Amazing Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/hg-gundam-exia-amazing-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/hg-gundam-exia-amazing-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:45:45 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam High Grade Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/hg-gundam-exia-amazing-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/hg-gundam-exia-amazing-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ HG Rozen Zulu (Episode 7 Ver.) Construction Manual & Color Guide http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/hg-rozen-zulu-episode-7-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/hg-rozen-zulu-episode-7-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:33:53 +0000 SC Model Kit Bandai Toys Gundam High Grade Translation Color Guide Manual http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/hg-rozen-zulu-episode-7-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/hg-rozen-zulu-episode-7-ver-construction-manual-color-guide/feed/ So Long Robin Williams http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/so-long-robin-williams/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/so-long-robin-williams/#comments Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:41:36 +0000 SC Nostalgia http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/so-long-robin-williams/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/so-long-robin-williams/feed/ Star Wars Rebels http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/star-wars-rebels/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/star-wars-rebels/#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:08:36 +0000 SC Star Wars http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/star-wars-rebels/ http://www.mech9.com/blog/2014/08/star-wars-rebels/feed/